GOOD CA FIRMS IN MUMBAI OTHER THAN BIG 4s

You may also like List of Top CA Firms in Delhi  Top CA Firms In Kolkata   List Of Top CA Firms In Bangalore    List of Top 500 CA Firms in Mumbai

 

Sr No.Firm nameEmail idPhone No.AddressWork Detail
1Grant ThorntonMUMBAI@gt-india.com56954861313, Ahura Centre, 82 Mahakali Caves Road, Andheri (East), Mumbai 400 093Advisory,Audir And Taxation
2Lodha & Comumbai@lodhaco.com22691414Karim Chambers, 40 Ambalal Doshi Marg, Hamam Street, Fort, Mumbai 400 023Auditing
3GM Kapadia & Copointmumbai@gmkco.com 661166111001, Raheja Chambers, 213, Free Press Journal Marg, Nariman Point,Mumbai 400021Accounting and international taxtion
4Chaturvedi & Shahhr@cas.ind.in30218500714 – 715, Tulsiani Chambers, 212, Nariman Point,Mumbai – 400 021,Auditing and coporate services
5Khimji Kunverji & Co.info@kkc.in22662550Suite 52, Bombay Mutual Building, Sir Phirozshah Mehta Road, Fort, Mumbai – 400 001Auditing, Taxtion And Accounting
6MZS & Associatehr@mzs.co.in24393600The Ruby,9th Floor, North West Wing, Senapati Bapat Marg, Dadar (W), Mumbai 400 028Auditing, plaing and finance
7Mahajan & Aibaraaibara@vsnl.com221828431, Chawla House, 62 Wodehouse Road, Colaba, Mumbai 400 005Auditing
8Batliboi & Purohitinfo@batliboipurohit.com220779412nd floor, National Insurance Building, 204, Dadabhoy Navroji Road, Fort, Mumbai – 400 001.Auditing and taxation
10Singhi & Comumbai@singhico.com24913004101 Turf Estate, Dr. E. Moses Road (Shakti Mills Lane), Mahalaxmi, Mumbai – 400 011Auditing And Accounts and Taxation
11NAIR & CO28300209C-109 & 110, Floral Deck Plaza Central MIDC Road ,Andheri (East) Mumbai -400093Taxtion And Accounting
12A.F. FERGUSON & COaffmum@vsnl.com22186412Maker Towers ‘E’, 4th Floor Cuffe Parade Mumbai 400 005Accounting,taxation
13Dalal & Shah22665251City office,east & West Insurance building2nd Floor,49-55, Bombay Samachar Marg,Fort, Mumbai – 400 023. India.Tel :Auditing
14Ray & Rayadmin@raynraymumbai.com26146080305 Eastern Court , Tejpal Road, Ville Parle (East), Mumbai – 400057, IndiaAuditing And Accounts and Taxation
15Ghalla & Bhansalireachus@ghalla-bhansali.com40497000Devansh’, 2nd Floor, 133, D. S. P. Road,Near Ranjit Studio, Dadar (East),Mumbai – 400 014, India.Auditing
16G. M. Borkar & Cogirish@gmborkarco.com26671102B-14 Valmiki Apartments, Sundernagar, Kalina,Santacruz(E), Mumbai 400098Auditing Firm
17Kamdar Desai and Patelinfo@kdpaccountants.com24475000Vasaikar House, 296 Cadell Road, Dadar (W). Mumbai – 400 028.Taxation
18Aneja & associatesrecruitment@anejaassociates.com66546905301, Peninsula Towers, Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel,Mumbai 400 013.Aduiting
19Borkar & Muzumdarcontact@bnmca.com22613766235/37 Peninsula House, Dr. D.N. Road, Fort,Mumbai- 400 001AUDITING
20Chandabhoy & Jassoobhoymail@cnj.in24981516208, Phoenix House, A Wing, 462, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel,Mumbai 400 013.Business related and consulting services
21CVK & Associateskpc@cvk-ca.com244687172,Samarth Apartments, D.S Babrekar Road, Off Gokhale Road (North), Dadar(W),Mumbai-400 028Audit and project finance
22Ford, Rhodes, Parks & Cofrptax@vsnl.com67979819312/313, Sai Commercial Building, B.K.S.Deveshi Marg, Govandi, MUMBAI – 400088Valuation & audit
23GMJ & Coinfo@gmj.co.in619192933rd & 4th Floor, Vaastu Darshan – “B”, Above Central Bank of India,Azad Road, Andheri (East), Mumbai-400 069Auditing & taxation
24Chokshi & chokshihr@chokshiandchokshi.com2383690015 / 17, Raghavji ‘B’ Bldg., Ground Floor, Raghavji Road, Off Kemps Corner, Near Cumballa Hill Hospital,Mumbai – 400 036IFRS And audit
25Suresh Surana & Associateshr@ss-associates.com6696064413th floor, Bakhtawar, 229, Nariman Point, Mumbai – 400 021.Auditing & Ifrs and Advisory
26Khandelwal Jain & Companykjco@vsnl.com431150006-B, PIL Court, 6th Floor,111, Maharashi Karve Road, Churchgate, Mumbai – 400 020.Auditing
27Sridhar & Santhanammumbai@pkfindia.in 26591730No. 406,Madhava Building,4 th Floor, Bandra Kurla Complex,Bandra (E), Mumbai 400 051Audit& tax and it
28Contractor Nayak & Kishnadwala66230600Jash Chambers, 3rd Floor,7, Sir P.M. Road, Fort,Mumbai 400001Audut,IFRS and Tax
29K. S. Aiyar & Comail@ksaiyar.com56551770F-7, Laxmi Mills, Shakti Mills Lane, (Off Dr. E. Moses Rd.),Mahalaxmi, Mumbai – 400 011.Auditing & accountind and management
30Todarwal & Todarwaltodarwal@todarwal.com2206826412, Maker Bhavan No.3, 1st Floor, 21, New Marine Lines, Mumbai 400 020Taxation
31Haribhakti & cocrg@bdoindia.co.in6132699942, Free Press House, 215, Nariman Point, Mumbai-400-021Taxtion
32Engineer & Mehtainfo@enmglobal.com26740294501-4, Midas Chambers, Opp. Fun Republic Multiplex,Off New Link Road,Andheri (West), Mumbai – 400 053Auditing and Finance
33N. A. Shah Associatesinfo@nashah.com40733000B 41-45, Paragon Centre, Pandurang Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai – 400 013Auditing and Taxation
34Ajay Sethi & Associates241040002nd Floor Navbharat Estate, East Wing, Zakaria Bunder Road Sewri (W), Mumbai 400 015Auditing
35Dayal and Lohiacontact@dayalandlohia.com66372969Office No. 6 & 7, 1st Floor,Kamanwala Chambers, Sir P.M. Road,Fort, Mumbai – 400 001Aduditing
36G D Apte hr@gdaca.com26162830G-01, Radha Bhuvan Co-op. Housing Society, 19, Mahant Road,Vile Parle (East),Mumbai – 400 057Auditing
37Gala & Galagala@vsnl.com66702345409-413, Navratan Building, 120-122, P. D’Mello Road, Carnac Bridge Corner,Mumbai – 400 009.Accounting and auditing
38Kochar & Associatesinfo@kocharassociates.com24379537302, Swapna Bhoomi “A”, S.K.Bole Road, Near Portugese Church,Dadar (W), Mumbai – 400 028.Audit and management and taxtion
39Sudit K Parekhadmin@skparekh.com661780002nd Floor, Ballard House, Adi Marzban Path, Ballard Estate, Mumbai 400001Tax advisory
40Anmol Sekhri & Associatesansekhri@hotmail.com26419864Basement, Bandra Arcade Building, OPP. Bandra (West) Railway Station,Bandra (W), Mumbai – 400 050Auditing& valution,consulting
41Gandhi & Johngandhiandjohn@gmail.com25019000101-B, Kailash Plaza, V.B. Lane, Above ICICI Bank,Ghatkopar (E), Mumbai – 400 075Auditing and anagement consultancy
42Lakhani & Lakhaniinfo@lakhanica.com 25935370F-1/F-2 Shanti Bhuvan, S.N Road, Mulund (W), Mumbai-400080Auditing
43S. G. Kabra & Coinfo@sgkabra.com22010708Wavell House, 1st Floor, Next to Lalit Restaurant, 1st Dhobi Talao Lane, Mumbai – 400 002Auditing and advisory,finance
44G. K. Choksi & Coinfo@gkcco.com56324446601, Raheja Chambers, Free Press Journal Road, Nariman Point,Mumbai – 400 021.Auditing
45Singrodia Goyal & Coinfo@sgco.co.in662563634A, Kaledonia-HDIL, 2nd Floor, Sahar Road, Near Andheri Station, Andheri (East), Mumbai – 400 069Auditing And Accounts and Taxation
46B D Jokhakar & Co.hr@bdjokhakar.com226548828, Ambalal Doshi Marg,Fort, Mumbai 400 001.Auditing
47P Parikh & Associatesmishilp@vsnl.com2344354976, Ratnajyot Industrial Estate, Irla Lane , Vile Parle (West),Mumbai – 400 056.Auditing And Accounts and Taxation
48Bansal, Bansal & Companymail@bansalbansal.com28507815Bansal, Bansal & Company 6/152, Sanjay Mittal Estate, Andheri Kurla Road , Andheri East, MUMBAI – 400059.Auditing And Accounts and Taxation
49Rakchampsaccounts@rakchamps.com61273996GF-9, Rock Enclave, Next to SBI, Sayyadri, Hindustan Naka, near Charkop, Industrial area, Kandivli West, Mumbai-400067Auditing And Accountong
50Nitin Gada & Conitin@nitingada.com 28071976B-204, Mrud Kishore CHS Ltd., Behind Gokul Shopping Centre, Near Dattapada Road Subway,Borivli (West), Mumbai- 400092.Internal & Bank Audit
51Divakar Hari & Associatesdhacas@dhacas.co.in25557503611/612, Raikar Chambers, 6th floor, Shankeshwar Parshwanath Marg, Deonar, Mumbai – 400088Auditing & Taxation
52V. Shivkumar & Associatesvskumar@bom3.vsnl.net.in26734852120, Damji Shamji Udyog Bhavan,Veera Desai Road, Andheri (West),Mumbai 400 053Auditing
53MNRD & Associatesrakesh@mnrd.in28200310Room No. 2, Third Floor, Abbas Manzil, Sahar Road, Chakala, Andheri (East), Mumbai – 400 099Auditing
54A. P. Nagpal & coanil.nagpal@nagpalandco.com26124521204, Sagar Complex, Near Ram Mandir, M.G. Road,Vile Parle (East),Mumbai 400 057Auditong and taxation
55Jaikumar Tejwani & Coinfo@jktco.com65220298106 Saurabh Building, Ist floor Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri East, Mumbai-400059Taxation and company regulatory
56Poneet Gupta & Co.mail@poneetgupta.com40383600225, Gemstar Commercial Complex, Ramchandra Lane Extension,, Off Link Road,Malad West, Mumbai 400064.Accounting & Advsory
57P.D. Saraf & Copdsmail@pdsarafco.com302848481103, Arcadia, 195 Nariman Point, NCPA Marg, Mumbai – 400021.Auditing
58M.M.Singhvi and Companyhttp://www.mmsco-ca.com/30863663/405,Navjivan Society,Lamington Road, Mumbai-400008Auditong and taxation
59Datta Gupta & Associatescontact@dattagupta.com22618622Flat # A / 001,Silver Palace, (Inside Akal Co-op. Hsg. Society, J.B.Nagar, Andheri ( East ) Mumbai, India.Auditing
60R.M. AJGAONKAR & CO.rajaram@bom5.vsnl.net.in26605684“MANDAR”, JUHU TARA ROAD, Opp. Bharat Petroleum petrol Pump, juhu, Mumbai-400 049Auditing
61SRIDHAR & SANTHANAMmumbai@sandsca.com26591730Madhava building, 4th floor,BKC Bandra (E),Mumbai-400051Auditing
62PONEET GUPTA & CO.mail@poneetgupta.com26831186A/103, Rajeshree Accord,Telly Gully Cross Lane,Andheri (East), Mumbai 400 059.Auditing
63AYWANT, DESAI & CO.firm@jayawantdesai.com24309832G 8, Guru Krupa Hsg. Society,Opp. Plaza Theatre, N.C. Kelkar Rd.,Dadar (W), Mumbai – 400 028.Auditing
64Sharp & Tannancontactus@sharp-tannan.com66338343194, Churchgate Reclamation, Dinshaw Vachha Road, Mumbai 400 020Auditing and advising for business,projects